Arists Services

We offer picture framing for artists , for local and even some international  artists and photographers . One of our strengths is that we offer a one stop shop for artists – from simple framing of art through to digital capture – giclee printing and our popular print – back- wrap option. We are happy to work alongside artists in preparing for exhibitions – from initial design and framing  through to preparation of mounted prints .

Being appreciative of the costs involved in bringing artists work to the market we offer extremely competitive pricing from initial conception through to final products .

 

Penny O’Connor                     www.penelopeoconnor.com                Tom Adams                    www.tomadamsuncovered.co.uk             

Janet Brady                               www.janet-brady.com                              Gabrielle Goodchild   www.bedlamartworks.plus.com

Deborah Mills                          www.deborahmillsart.co.uk                  Ness Lannen                   www.nesslannen.co.uk

Nicola Lydon                           www. nicola-clarelydon.co.uk                Richard Sharland           www.richeart.co.uk

Pete Pracownik                    www.peterpracownik.com                        Leo Saunders                   www.leojsaunders.com

Dorothy Hanna                   www.dorothyhanna.co.uk                           Sue Read                            www.sueread.co.uk

Helen Shingler                     www.helenshingler.strijingly.com          Jeremy Kilburn                www.jeremykilburn.co.uk

Bridget Hawkins            www.bridgethawkins.co.uk                        Alison Whateley             www.alisonwhateleydesign.co.uk